Phone: 269-429-1589
Fax: 269-429-0880
Business hours: 9 am - 5 pm (Monday through Friday)


Department Telephone Extensions:

Your elected Officials:

Supervisor - Dick Stauffer, Ext. 104#
Treasurer - Terrie Smith, Ext. 112#
Clerk - Stacy Loar-Porter, Ext. 108#

To schedule an inspection

Jim Pheifer, Ext. 105#

Property tax bills and questions

Treasurer, Ext. 112#

Deputy Treasurer, Ext. 101#

Property Valuations including SEV, AV & Taxable Value, Principal Residence Exemptions, sales and/or transfers of property, Business Personal Property, mailing address changes

John Baumann, Ext. 103#

Cemetery lot purchases or to schedule a burial

Stacy Loar-Porter, Ext. 108#

Accounting or HR questions

Jen Koeppe, Ext.  111#

Zoning or Planning, and building permit questions

Judy Dunlap, Ext. 107#

Voter registration or election questions

Ann Duensing, Ext. 109# or Cindi Connell, Ext. 102#

Streetlight outages or general questions

Julie Amicarelli, Ext. 100#


Email Contacts:


Dick Stauffer, Supervisor
Terrie Smith, Treasurer
Stacy Loar-Porter, Clerk

Treasurer Department:

Tina Barker, Deputy Treasurer        


Assessing Department:

John Baumann, MAAO  Assessor
Laurie Clark, Asst Assessor

Clerk Department:

Jen Koeppe, Accounting Clerk
Ann Duensing, Voting Admin.
Cindi Connell, Deputy Clerk

If you are not sure of the person or department to which your inquiry pertains, please email  .


About Call: 269-429-1589 Site Map